Heinrich (Henry) Sommer

Beheer

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-20
e-mail: Henry.Sommer@heiso.de

Pascal zomer

Plaatsvervangend management

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-21
e-mail: Pascal.Sommer@heiso.de

Andrea Sommer

Plaatsvervangend management

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-23
e-mail: Andrea.Sommer@heiso.de

Ingo Foppe

Orderverwerking, orderplanning, inkoop

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-11
e-mail: Ingo.Foppe@heiso.de

Udo Mense

Orderverwerking, orderplanning, logistiek

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-12
e-mail: Udo.Mense@heiso.de

Marion Hinrichs

Orderverwerking

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-13
e-mail: Marion.Hinrichs@heiso.de

Jonas Eckelmann

verdeling

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-15
e-mail: Vertrieb@heiso.de

Rainer Rischkowsky

Operationeel beheer

Telefoon: 04472 / 94093-14
e-mail: Rainer.Rischkowsky@heiso.de