Heinrich (Henry) Sommer

Management

Phone: 04472 / 94093-20
e-mail: Henry.Sommer@heiso.de

Pascal summer

Management assistant

Phone: 04472 / 94093-21
e-mail: Pascal.Sommer@heiso.de

Andrea Sommer

Deputy Management

Phone: 04472 / 94093-23
e-mail: Andrea.Sommer@heiso.de

Ingo Foppe

Order processing, order planning, purchasing

Phone: 04472 / 94093-11
e-mail: Ingo.Foppe@heiso.de

Udo Mense

Order processing, order planning, logistics

Phone: 04472 / 94093-12
e-mail: Udo.Mense@heiso.de

Marion Hinrichs

Order processing

Phone: 04472 / 94093-13
e-mail: Marion.Hinrichs@heiso.de

Rainer Rischkowsky

Operations management

Phone: 04472 / 94093-14
e-mail: Rainer.Rischkowsky@heiso.de